>>>>  Monday October 31  <<<<
Perth, Australia
New York City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Virginia Beach, Va
Virginia Beach, Va
<<<<  Monday October 30  >>>>
Surrey, B.C
Santiago, Chile
Maryland
Minneapolis, Minn
Anaheim, Calif
Oklahoma City, Okla
Washington, DC
New Jeresy
New Jeresy
Charlotte, N.C
Rock Hill, S.C
New York City
Phoenix, Ariz
Cincinnati, Ohio
Cincinnati, Ohio
>>>>  Monday October 29  <<<<
Toronto, Ontario
Brampton, Ontario
Hamilton, Ontario
Cambridge, Ontario
Montreal, Quebec
Galway, Ireland
Philadelphia
Chicago, Ill
St. Petersburg, Fl
Atlanta, Ga
Cincinnati, Ohio
Cincinnati, Ohio
Newark, N.J
Minneapolis, Minn
Virginia Beach, Va
Phoenix, Ariz
Kansas City, Mo
Philadelphia, Pa
Chapel Hill, N.C
Durham, N.C
>>>>  Wednesday October 28  <<<<
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
Brampton, Ontario
Brampton, Ontario
Brampton, Ontario
Brampton, Ontario
Canberra, Au
Quito, Ecuador
Rio de Janeiro
New York City
Washington, DC
Nashville, Tenn
Kansas City, Mo
Milwaukee, WI
El Paso, Texas
Cincinnati, Ohio
New Orleans
Philadelphia, Pa
Philadelphia, Pa
>>>>  Tuesday October 27  <<<<
Brampton, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
Kolkata, India
Medellin, Columbia
Zurich, Switzerland
Turin (Torino), Italy
Kosice, Slovakia
Austin, Texas
Brookville, Pa
Exton, Pa
Baltimore, Md
Minneapolis, Minn
Minneapolis, Minn
<<<<  Monday October 26  >>>>
Toronto, Ontario
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm, Sweden
Canberra, Australia
Algiers, Algeria
Tokyo, Japan
Sydney, Australia
Sydney, Australia
Malaysia
Oklahoma City, Okla
Cincinnati, Ohio
Milwaukee, Wis
Dallas, Texas
Seattle, Wash
Tacoma, Wash
Kansas City, Mo
Philadelphia, Pa
Buffalo, N.Y
>>>>  Sunday October 25  <<<<
Montreal, Quebec
Tampa, Fla
Longmont, Colo
Milwaukee, Wis
Virginia Beach, Va
<<<<  Saturday October 24  >>>>
Sydney, Australia
Phoenix, Ariz
>>>>  Friday October 23  <<<<
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Little Rock, Ark
Boston, mass
Cincinnati, Ohio
Rock Hill, S.C
Camden, N.J
Denver, Colo
Cincinnati, Ohio
San Francisco, Calif
Los Angeles, Calif
<<<<  Thursday October 22  >>>>
Sydney, Australia
Auckland, N.Z
Taubate, Brazil
Gebze, Turkey
Baltimore, Md
Tucson, Ariz
San Diego, Calif
Los Angeles, Calif
Washington, D.C
Denver, Colo
Chattanooga, Tenn
Philadelphia, Pa
Baltimore, Md
Rock Hill, S.C
>>>>  Wednesday October 21  <<<<
Toronto, Ontario
Manchester, U.K
Coffs Harbour, Australia
Swarthmore, Pa
Jacksonville, Fla
Little Rock, Ark
Kansas City, Mo
Virginia Beach, Va
Minneapolis, Minn
Washington, D.C
Washington, D.C
<<<<  Tuesday October 20  >>>>
Vancouver, B.C
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
York, UK
Hobart, Australia
Melbourne, Australia
New Orleans
Houston, Texas
Boston, Mass
Virginia Beach, Va
Washington, D.C
Philadelphia, Pa
Virginia Beach, Va
Durham, N.C
>>>>  Monday October 19  <<<<
Hamilton, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
Seoul, South Korea
Gold Coast, Australia
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
New York City
San Diego, Calif
Kansas City, Mo
Kansas City, Mo
Philadelphia, Pa
St. Louis, Mo
Washington, D.C
<<<<  Sunday October 18  >>>>
Canberra, Australia
Sacramento, Calif
Washington, D.C
Washington, D.C
>>>>  Saturday October 17  <<<<
Toronto, Ontario
Medellin, Columbia
Weil am Rhein, Germany
St. Louis, Mo
Tampa, Fla
<<<<  Friday October 16  >>>>
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
Manila, Philippines
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Cincinnati, Ohio
Atlanta, Ga
Kansas City, Mo
New Jersey
>>>>  Thursday October 15  <<<<
Isfahan, Iran
Ulm, Germany
Newcastle, Australia
Seattle, Wash
Los Angeles, Calif
Detroit, Mich
<<<<  Wednesday October 14  >>>>
Ottawa, Ontario
Perth, Australia
Durham, N.C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Atlanta, Ga
St. Paul, Minn
New York City
New York City
New Jeresy
Sacramento, Calif
Los Angeles, Calif
Los Angeles, Calif
>>>>  Tuesday October 13  <<<<
Toronto, Ontario
Denton, Texas
Cincinnati, Ohio
Washington, D.C
Austin, Texas
<<<<  Monday October 12  >>>>
Portland, Ore
Washington, D.C
Denver, Colo
Cincinnati, Ohio
Tampa, Fla
Orlando, Fla
London, U.K
Casablanca, Morocco
Milan, Italy
Dublin, Ireland
Singapore
Gold Coast, Australia
Nice, France
>>>>  Sunday October 11  <<<<
Tucson, Ariz
Venice, Italy
Gold Coast, Australia
<<<<  Saturday October 10  >>>>
Washington, D.C
Seattle, Wash
Phoenix, Ariz
>>>>  Friday October 09  <<<<
Philadelphia
New York City
Atlanta, Ga
Boston
Louisville, Ky
Cincinnati, Ohio
Virginia Beach, Va
Paris, France
Sydney, Australia
Hobart, Australia
Delhi, India
<<<<  Thursday October 08  >>>>
Kitchener, Ont
Sheffield, U.K
London, U.K
Tucson, Ariz
Durham, N.C
Tampa, Fla
Tampa, Fla
Washington, D.C
Seattle, Wash
San Diego, Calif
Anaheim, Calif
Los Angeles, Calif
Los Angeles, Calif
Los Angeles, Calif
East Haven, Conn
>>>>  Wednesday October 07  <<<<
Bahrain, Persian Gulf
Waverley, Australia
Australia
Itlay
Birmingham, U.K
Scotland
Denver, Colo
Virginia Beach, Va
San Diego
<<<<  Tuesday October 06  >>>>
Montreal, Quebec
Edinburgh, U.K
Manchester, U.K
Portland, Ore
New York City
Seattle, Wash
St. Paul, Minn
Rock Hill, S.C
Seattle, Wash
>>>>  Monday October 05  <<<<
Columbus, Ohio
Tampa, Fla
Minneapolis, Minn
Oklahoma City, Okla
Wellington, N.Z
Sydney, Australia
Canberra, Australia
Bursa, Turkey
Samsun, Turkey
Urumqi, China
<<<<  Sunday October 04  >>>>
Dublin, Ireland
Sydney, Australia
Aurora, Colo
Aurora, Colo
Norfolk, Va
South Bend, Ind
Sacramento, Calif
Santa Rosa, Calif
>>>>  Saturday October 03  <<<<
Canberra, Australia
<<<<  Friday October 02  >>>>
Montreal, Quebec
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Tel Aviv, Israel
France
Finland
Rome, Italy
Baltimore, Md
Kansas City, Mo
Atlanta, Ga
Durham, N.C
San Diego, California
San Francisco, California
Philadelphia, PA
Minneapolis, Minn
>>>>  Thursday October 01  <<<<
Washington, DC
Minneapolis, Minn