>>>>  Saturday July 01  <<<<
Changchun, China
New York City
Salt Lake City
Lost River, Mich
Seattle, Wash
>>>>  Friday June 30  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Paris, France
Braunschweig, Germany
Oklahoma City, Okla
Minneapolis, Minn
Seattle, Wash
Boston, Mass
Milwaukee, Wi
Newy York City
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles, Ca
Los Angeles,CA
Kansas City, Mo
>>>>  Thursday June 29  <<<<
Montreal, QC
Breman, Germany
New York City
San Rafael, Ca
El Paso, TX
Seattle, Wash
>>>>  Wednesday June 28  <<<<
Mississauga, ON
Mississauga, ON
Frankfurt, Germany
New York City
Atlanta, Ga
>>>>  Tuesday June 27  <<<<
Vancouver, BC
Kansas City, Mo
Bellevue, Wash
Milwaukee, Wis
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles, Ca
Sacramento, Ca
Los Angeles, Ca
>>>>  Monday June 26  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Calgary, AB
Montreal, QC
Atlanta, Ga
Chicago, Ill
Richmond, Wash
San Francisco, Ca
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix, Ariz
>>>>  Sunday June 25  <<<<
Perth, Auastralia
Houston, TX
>>>>  Saturday June 24  <<<<
Milwaukee, Wis
Fort Lauderdale, Fla
Washington, Pa
Phiadelphia, PA
Los Angeles, CA
>>>>  Friday June 23  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Ottawa, ON
Tallinn, Estonia
Roma, Itlay
Bergen, Norway
Braunschweig, Germany
Charlotte, N.C
North Bay, Ca
San Rafael, Ca
San Francisco, Ca
Minneapolis, Minn
Charlotte, N.C
>>>>  Thursday June 22  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Calgary, AB
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver, BC
Atlanta, Ga
Washington, DC
Washington, DC
Los Angeles, Ca
Los Angeles, Ca
Detroit, Mich
Seattle, Wash
>>>>  Wednesday June 21  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Calgary, AB
Tel Aviv, Israel
Florida
Washington, Pa
Sacramento, Calif
>>>>  Tuesday June 20  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Waterloo Region, ON
Hamilton, ON
Birmingham, UK
Atlanta, Ga
Dallas, Texas
Minneapolis, Minn
Pittsburgh, Pa
St. Louis, Mo
>>>>  Monday June 19  <<<<
Ottawa, ON
St Etienne, France
Odense, Denmark
Jerusalem, Israel
Izmit, Turkey
Moscow, Russia
Tempe, AZ
Kansas City, Mo
Los Angeles
Dalllas, Texas
Cincinnati, Ohio
Cincinnati, Ohio
New York City
New York City
Honolulu
Honolulu
>>>>  Sunday June 18  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Tavistock, U.K
Detroit, Mich
East Haven, Conn
>>>>  Saturday June 17  <<<<
El Paso, TX
>>>>  Friday June 16  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Ottawa, ON
Montreal, QC
Dublin, Ireland
Washington, D.C
Bayonne, N.j
Corvallis, Ore
Cincinnati, Ohio
>>>>  Thursday June 15  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa, ON
Montreal, QC
Birmingham, U.K
Detroit, Mich
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
Phoenix, Ariz
Columbus, OH
Washington, D.C
>>>>  Wednesday June 14  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Ottawa, ON
Montreal, QC
Kyiv, Ukraine
Edinburgh, U.K
Antwerp, Belgium
Portland, Ore
Pittsburgh, Pa
Philadelphia, Pa
Seattle, WA
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles, CA
>>>>  Tuesday June 13  <<<<
Vancouver, BC
Beijing, China
Zhuhai, China
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City, Okla
Fort Lauderdale, Fla
Washington, D.C
Salt Lake City
Mesa, Ariz
Norfolk, Va
Philadelphia, Pa
>>>>  Monday June 12  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Brampton, ON
London, ON
Sydney
USA
Washington, D.C
Milwaukee, Wis
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento, CA
Kansas City, Mo
New York City
Philadelphia, Pa
Pittsburgh, Pa
>>>>  Sunday June 11  <<<<
Milwaukee, Wis
Chapel Hill, NC
Los Angeles, CA
Washington, DC
>>>>  Saturday June 10  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles, CA
>>>>  Friday June 09  <<<<
Helsinki, Finland
Cincinnati, Ohio
Atlanta, Ga
Las Vegas, Nev
Bethesda, Md
Yakima, Wash
>>>>  Thursday June 08  <<<<
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Calgary, AB
Chelsea, Que
Ottawa, ON
Sacramento, CA
Wichita, OK
Atlanta, Ga
>>>>  Wednesday June 07  <<<<
Toronto, ON
St Petersburg, Russia
Stuttgart, Germany
Chengdu, China
Honolulu
Kansas City, Mo
Milwaukee, Wis
San Francisco, CA
Washington, DC
Norfolk, Va
>>>>  Tuesday June 06  <<<<
Mississauga, ON
Ottawa, ON
Edmonton, AB
Zhuzhou, China
Milwaukee, Wis
Philadelphia
Cincinnati, Ohio
Los Angeles, CA
Annapolis Md
Washington, DC
New Orleans
Denver, Colo
>>>>  Monday June 05  <<<<
Sydney, Australia
Australia
Antwerp, Belgium
Cincinnati, Ohio
Denver, Colo
El Paso, TX
Fort Lauderdale, Fla
Chelsea, Mass
Chicago, Il
Oklahoma City, OK
>>>>  Sunday June 04  <<<<
Seattle, Wash
>>>>  Saturday June 03  <<<<
San Jose, Costa Rica
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit, Mi
>>>>  Friday June 02  <<<<
Little Rock, Ark
>>>>  Thursday June 01  <<<<
Edmonton, AB
Hanover, Germany
Kansas City, Mo
Raleigh, N
Seattle, Wash
Cincinnati, Ohio
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT